VSee Tip #6 – Deleting Contacts

To delete a contact from your VSee address book, move the cursor arrow over the contact’s name until it is highlighted and right-click. Select “Delete Contact” from the menu that appears.

VSee delete contact

 In fact, you can delete an entire group in the same way, by simply right-clicking on the highlighted group.VSee delete group

* Note: the Invite Friends to VSee group can not be deleted and will always appear at the bottom of your VSee address book. You can hide this list of potential contacts by clicking on the gray triangle to the left of the group.

VSee hide contact list

More VSee Tips

 

Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: